Election results for 2015 Officers are in!!

The Craft has spoken! Elections were held at Pearl of the West Lodge at our Stated meeting on Monday, December 8th.
Congratulations to all of the Elected Brothers of Pearl of the West #146 for the 2015 Year!
WM: Creg Bell
SW: Michael Malterer
JW: Dan Anger
TR: Ray Vance
Sec: Scott Mitchell

2015 officers

This entry was posted in Lodge News. Bookmark the permalink.